Advanced Correctional Healthcare

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

light and siren


NSA Staff

Executive Director, Amy Prenda
Nebraska Sheriffs' Association, Box 81822, Lincoln, NE 68501
521 First Street, Milford, NE 68405 • 402.761.2216 • aprenda@nesheriffsassoc.org


NSA Officers

President:
Sheriff Steve Hespen • Dodge County • 402.727.2702 • shespen@68025.com

1st Vice President:
Sheriff Shawn Hebbert • Grant County • 308-458-2396 • gc992@nebnet.net

2nd Vice President:
Sheriff Bill Brueggemann • Cass County • 402.296.9370 • bill@co.cass.ne.us

3rd Vice President:
Sheriff Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us

4th Vice President:
Sheriff Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Board Members

Northeast District Representatives
President: Sheriff Steve Hespen • Dodge County • 402.727.2702 • shespen@68025.com
Chief Deputy Kevin Schuller • Platte County • 402.564.3229 • pcsher02@megavision.com

Panhandle District Representatives
1st Vice President: Sheriff Shawn Hebbert • Grant County • 308-458-2396 • gc992@nebnet.net
Deputy Stacy Campbell • Garden County • 308-778-6850 • scampbell@gardencountysheriff.org

Southeast District Representatives
2nd Vice President: Bill Brueggemann • Cass County • 402.296.9370 • bill@co.cass.ne.us
Deputy Marcus Siebken • Butler County • 402-367-7400 • msiebken@hotmail.com

South Central District Representatives
3rd Vice President: Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us
Chief Deputy Roland Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.535.9506 • kramerrl@lincoln.ne.us

North Central District Representatives
4th Vice President: Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org
Chief Deputy Roy Crites • Valley County • 308.728.3906 • rb-rlcrites@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Past NSA Presidents

Back to ABOUT US

back to top