Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


lmabert vet supply


jones automotive


carmichael


light & siren

alamarne lotteryNebraska Tire Pros

0pfcu

Gun Busters

ad


NSA Office

Located at:
521 First St
Milford, NE 68405

Mailing Address:
Nebraska Sheriffs' Association
PO Box 10
Milford, NE 68405

Questions, Comments, Concerns? Call:
402-761-2216


NSA Officers

President:
Sheriff Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us

1st Vice President:
Sheriff Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org

2nd Vice President:
Sheriff Mike Robinson • Washington County • 402.426.6866 • sheriffrobinson@washcountysheriff.org

3rd Vice President:
Sheriff Jeffrey Stevens • Keith County • 308.289.3641 • jstevens@keithcountyne.gov

4th Vice President:
Sheriff Dwain Ladwig • Polk County • 402.747.2231 • dladwig@pcsheriff.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Board Members

South Central District Representatives
President: Sheriff Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us
Chief Deputy Roland Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.535.9506 • kramerrl@co.lincoln.ne.us

North Central District Representatives
1st Vice President: Sheriff Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org
Chief Deputy Roy Crites • Valley County • 308.728.3906 • rb-rlcrites@hotmail.com

Northeast District Representatives
2nd Vice President: Sheriff Mike Robinson • Washington County • 402.426.6866 • sheriffrobinson@washcountysheriff.org
Deputy Lonnie Schultz • Cuming County • 402.372.6019 • cumingcountysheriff@gmail.com

Panhandle District Representatives
3rd Vice President: Sheriff Jeffrey Stevens • Keith County • 308.289.3641 • jstevens@keithcountyne.gov
Chief Deputy James Jimenez • Keith County • 308.284.3641 • jjimenez@kc911.net

Southeast District Representatives
4th Vice President: Sheriff Dwain Ladwig • Polk County • 402.747.2231 • dladwig@pcsheriff.com
Lt. Jeff Lickei • Cass County • 402.296.9370 • jeffrey1@co.cass.ne.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Past NSA Presidents

Back to ABOUT US

back to top