Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


prochaska


jones automotive


carmichael


light & siren

alamarne lotterysid dillon

0pfcu

ad


NSA Staff

Executive Director, Amy Prenda
Nebraska Sheriffs' Association, Box 81822, Lincoln, NE 68501
521 First Street, Milford, NE 68405 • 402.761.2216 • aprenda@youraam.com


NSA Officers

President:
Sheriff Shawn Hebbert • Grant County • 308-458-2396 • gc992@nebnet.net

1st Vice President:
Sheriff Bill Brueggemann • Cass County • 402.296.9370 • bill@co.cass.ne.us

2nd Vice President:
Sheriff Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us

3rd Vice President:
Sheriff Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org

4th Vice President:
Sheriff Ed Wemhoff • Platte County • 402.564.3229 • pcsher@megavision.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Board Members

Panhandle District Representatives
President: Sheriff Shawn Hebbert • Grant County • 308.458.2396 • gc992@nebnet.net
Chief Deputy James Jimenez • Keith County • 308-284.3641 • jjimenez@kc911.net

Southeast District Representatives
1st Vice President: Sheriff Bill Brueggemann • Cass County • 402.296.9370 • bill@co.cass.ne.us
Cpt Gary Juilfs • Lancaster County • 402.441.6500 • gjuilfs@lancaster.ne.gov

South Central District Representatives
2nd Vice President: Sheriff Jerome Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.532.2468 • kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us
Chief Deputy Roland Kramer • Lincoln County • 308.535.9506 • kramerrl@co.lincoln.ne.us

North Central District Representatives
3rd Vice President: Sheriff Dan Osmond • Custer County • 308.872.6418 • dosmond@custercounty.org
Chief Deputy Roy Crites • Valley County • 308.728.3906 • rb-rlcrites@hotmail.com

Northeast District Representatives
4th Vice President: Sheriff Ed Wemhoff • Platte County • 402.564.3229 • pcsher@megavision.com
Sheriff Jason Dwinell • Wayne County • 402.375.1911 • waynesheriff@abbnebraska.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Gary Norseen • Dawson County • 308.324.3011 • gnorseen@hotmail.com


Past NSA Presidents

Back to ABOUT US

back to top