opfcu

List of Nebraska County Sheriffs and Contact Information

County Agency Head Address1 Address2 City State ZIP Phone FAX Email
Adams Sheriff Gregg Magee P.O. Box 2012 500 West 4th Hastings NE 68901 402-463-5671 402-461-7270 gmagee@adamscounty.org
Antelope Sheriff Robert Moore 1102 L St.   Neligh NE 68756 402-887-4148 402-887-4224 acsd@frontiernet.net
Arthur Sheriff Billy Simpson P.O. Box 207   Arthur NE 69121 308-764-2225 308-764-2216 bill991@neb-sandhills.net
Banner Sheriff Stanley McKnight Courthouse, Box 43   Harrisburg NE 69345 308-436-5271 308-436-4180 sheriff@banner.nacone.org
Blaine Sheriff Timothy Sierks 145 Lincoln Ave.   Brewster NE 68821 308-547-2222 308-547-2228 timsierks@yahoo.com
Boone Sheriff Denny Johnson 217 5th St. Law Enf Bldg Albion NE 68620 402-395-2144 402-395-6517 bcsheriff@frontiernet.net
Box Butte Sheriff Tammy Mowry P.O. Box 636   Alliance NE 69301 308-762-6464 308-762-5162 bbcoso@telecomwest.net
Boyd Sheriff Clarence Wrede P.O. Box 48   Butte NE 68722 402-775-2331 402-775-2419 boydsheriff963@gmail.com
Brown Sheriff Bruce Papstein Courthouse, 142 West 4th   Ainsworth NE 69210 402-387-1440 402-387-0719 brp393@hotmail.com
Buffalo Sheriff Neil Miller P.O. Box 2228 2025 Avenue A Kearney NE 68847 308-236-8555 308-236-1295 sheriff@buffalocounty.ne.gov
Burt Sheriff Robert Pickell 111 North 13th St.   Tekamah NE 68061 402-374-2900 402-374-2901 burtcosheriff@huntel.net
Butler Sheriff Marcus Siebken 451 North 5th St.   David City NE 68632 402-367-7400 402-367-3329 msiebken09@neb.rr.com
Cass Sheriff William Brueggemann 336 Main St.   Plattsmouth NE 68048 402-296-9370 402-296-9390 sheriff@cassne.org
Cedar Sheriff Larry Koranda P.O. Box 695   Hartington NE 68739 402-254-6884 402-254-2351 sheriff@hartel.net
Chase Sheriff Kevin Mueller P.O. Box 102   Imperial NE 69033 308-882-4748 308-882-5679 972@chase3000.com
Cherry Sheriff A. Russel Osburn 365 N Main St., Suite 9   Valentine NE 69201 402-376-1890 402-376-1892 chcoso@hotmail.com
Cheyenne Sheriff John Jenson P.O. Box 75   Sidney NE 69162 308-254-2922 308-254-4641 sheriffj@cheyennecountysheriff.org
Clay Sheriff Jeffery Franklin P.O. Box 186   Clay Center NE 68933 402-762-3528 402-762-3852 930@datacc.net
Colfax Sheriff Paul Kruse 411 East 11th Street   Schuyler NE 68661 402-352-8514 402-352-8545 pkruse@colfaxne.com
Cuming Sheriff Bradley Boyum 200 South Lincoln St   West Point NE 68788 402-372-6019 402-372-6018 cumingcountysheriff@gmail.com
Custer Sheriff Daniel Osmond 116 South 11th St.   Broken Bow NE 68822 308-872-6418 308-872-6585 sheriff@custercounty.org
Dakota Sheriff Christopher Kleinberg P.O. Box 305   Dakota City NE 68731 402-987-2174 402-494-7507 dclawe@aol.com
Dawes Sheriff Karl Dailey 451 Main St., Suite F   Chadron NE 69337 308-432-3025 308-432-0115 sheriff@dawescountysheriff.com
Dawson Sheriff Gary Reiber 709 N. Grant   Lexington NE 68850 308-324-3011 308-324-3006 sheriff@dawsoncountyne.net
Deuel Sheriff Robert DeCoste P.O. Box 565 3rd & Vincent Chappell NE 69129 308-874-3305 308-874-2994 sdecoste@deuelcountysheriff.org
Dixon Sheriff Don Taylor P.O. Box 900   Ponca NE 68770 402-755-2255 402-755-5655 dixonso@gpcom.net
Dodge Sheriff Steven Hespen 428 North Broad St.   Fremont NE 68025 402-727-2700 402-727-2714 dodgecoso@68025.com
Douglas Sheriff Timothy Dunning 3601 North 156th St.   Omaha NE 68116 402-444-6641 402-444-6065 timothy.dunning@douglascounty-ne.gov
Dundy Sheriff Justin Nichols P.O. Box 506   Benkelman NE 69021 308-423-2393 308-423-2325 dundycosheriff@bwtelcom.net
Fillmore Sheriff William Burgess P.O. Box 266 Courthouse, 900 G. Street Geneva NE 68361 402-759-4441 402-759-4429 burgess@fillmore.nacone.org
Franklin Sheriff Jerry Archer P.O. Box 292   Franklin NE 68939 308-425-6231 308-425-3261 sheriff@franklin.nacone.org
Frontier Sheriff Daniel Rupp P.O. Box 320   Curtis NE 69025 308-367-4411 308-367-4268 nb03200@curtis-ne.com
Furnas Sheriff Kurt Kapperman 912 R St.   Beaver City NE 68926 308-268-2245 308-268-2345 furnasso@atcjet.net
Gage Sheriff Millard Gustafson 612 Lincoln St., Suite 1   Beatrice NE 68310 402-223-5221 402-223-5223 mwg903@gcsone.us
Garden Sheriff Michelle Quinn 611 Main St.   Oshkosh NE 69154 308-772-3540 308-772-4143 mquinn@gardencountysheriff.org
Garfield Sheriff Larry Donner P.O. Box 455   Burwell NE 68823 308-346-5150 308-346-5064 gcso@nctc.net
Gosper Sheriff Dennis Ocken P.O. Box 316   Elwood NE 68937 308-785-2420 308-785-2306 gosperso@atcjet.net
Grant Sheriff Michael Rath P.O. Box 269 105 East Harrison St. Hyannis NE 69350 308-458-2396   gc992@nebnet.net
Greeley Sheriff David Weeks P.O. Box 248   Greeley NE 68842 308-428-2395 308-428-4905 dweeks962@yahoo.com
Hall Sheriff Jerome Watson 111 Public Safety Drive   Grand Island NE 68801 308-385-5200 308-385-5209 jerryw@hallcountyne.gov
Hamilton Sheriff Kirk Handrup 715 12th Street   Aurora NE 68818 402-694-6936 402-694-6930 countysheriff@hamilton.net
Harlan Sheriff Chris Becker P.O. Box 679   Alma NE 68920 308-928-2147 308-928-2592 hclaw@megavision.com
Hayes Sheriff Thomas Dow P.O. Box 86   Hayes Center NE 69032 308-286-3364 308-286-3368 hayescountysheriff@gpcom.net
Hitchcock Sheriff D. Bryan Leggott P.O. Box 306 229 East D Trenton NE 69044 308-334-5444 308-334-5351 sheriff967@mccooknet.com
Holt Sheriff Benjamin Matchett P.O. Box 146   O'Neill NE 68763 402-336-2546 402-336-2885 hcsomgr@telebeep.com
Hooker Sheriff Wynn Wiens P.O. Box 213   Mullen NE 69152 308-546-2290 308-546-2490 nicholslaw@hotmail.com
Howard Sheriff Thomas Busch 612 Indian St Courthouse St. Paul NE 68873 308-754-5433 308-754-5436 Jana_hoff@yahoo.com
Jefferson Sheriff Nels Sorensen 606 3rd Street   Fairbury NE 68352 402-729-2284 402-729-2904 jcso@diodecom.net
Johnson Sheriff Scott Walton P.O. Box 335   Tecumseh NE 68450 402-335-3307 402-335-2737 jcso@windstream.net
Kearney Sheriff Scott White P.O. Box 185 246 N. Colorado Minden NE 68959 308-832-2805 308-832-0946 KCSO@GCCOM.NET
Keith Sheriff Jeffery Stevens 103 East 5th Street   Ogallala NE 69153 308-284-3641 308-284-4855 jstevens@keithcountyne.gov
Keya Paha Sheriff Jeffrey Kirsch Courthouse, Box 100   Springview NE 68778 402-497-3201 402-497-3799 kpcso982@threeriver.net
Kimball Sheriff Harry Gillway 114 E 3rd, Suite 12   Kimball NE 69145 308-235-3615 308-235-3131 harry.gillway@gmail.com
Knox Sheriff Donald Henery Jr. P.O. Box 142   Center NE 68724 402-288-4261 402-288-4263 kcso@gpcom.net
Lancaster Sheriff Terry Wagner 575 South 10th St.   Lincoln NE 68508 402-441-6500 402-441-8320 lso@lancaster.ne.gov
Lincoln Sheriff Jerome Kramer 302 North Jeffers   North Platte NE 69101 308-535-9599 308-535-3529 kramerjj@co.lincoln.ne.us
Logan Sheriff Sean Carson P.O. Box 327   Stapleton NE 69163 308-636-2288 308-636-2298 sheriff987@logan.nacone.org
Loup Sheriff Trevor Kraus P.O. Box 69   Taylor NE 68879 308-942-3435 308-942-6015 sheriff@nctc.net
Madison Sheriff Vernon Hjorth P.O. Box 209 1313 North Main St. Madison NE 68748 402-454-2110 402-454-3816 vhjorth@madisoncountysheriff.com
McPherson Sheriff Timothy McConnell Courthouse, Box 44   Tryon NE 69167 308-587-2445 308-587-2363 mcphersonso2013@yahoo.com
Merrick Sheriff John Westman 1821 16th Ave.   Central City NE 68826 308-946-2345 308-946-2444 merrickcountysheriff@gmail.com
Morrill Sheriff Ismael Cardenas Courthouse, Box 858   Bridgeport NE 69336 308-262-0408 308-262-0352 mcsheriff1@morrillcountysheriff.com
Nance Sheriff Davis Moore P.O. Box 309   Fullerton NE 68638 308-536-2452 308-536-2453 nancesheriff@hamilton.net
Nemaha Sheriff Brent Lottman 1805 N St   Auburn NE 68305 402-274-3139 402-274-5066 blottman@nemahasheriff.com
Nuckolls Sheriff Bradley Baker 150 South Main St.   Nelson NE 68961 402-225-2831 402-225-3014 ncsheriffbaker@gmail.com
Otoe Sheriff James Gress 1021 Central Avenue   Nebraska City NE 68410 402-873-6691 402-873-6130 cs05312@alltel.net
Pawnee Sheriff Jayme Reed P.O. Box 267   Pawnee City NE 68420 402-852-2969 402-852-2969 pawcounty2969@yahoo.com
Perkins Sheriff James Brueggeman P.O. Box 607   Grant NE 69140 308-352-7501 308-352-4149 jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org
Phelps Sheriff Gene Samuelson 715 5th Ave, Suite 20   Holdrege NE 68949 308-995-5692 308-995-2375 gene@phelpscountyso.com
Pierce Sheriff Rick Eberhardt 111 West Court # 7   Pierce NE 68767 402-329-6346 402-329-6620 piercecountyso@ptcnet.net
Platte Sheriff Edward Wemhoff 2610 14th Street   Columbus NE 68601 402-564-3229 402-564-1662 sheriff@plattene.us
Polk Sheriff Dwaine Ladwig P.O. Box 567   Osceola NE 68651 402-747-2231 402-747-5981 dladwig@pcsheriff.com
Red Willow Sheriff Alan Kotschwar 502 Norris Avenue Courthouse McCook NE 69001 308-345-1850 308-345-1503 rwcoso@mccooknet.com
Richardson Sheriff Donald Pounds 1700 Stone St.   Falls City NE 68355 402-245-2479 402-245-3327 rcso919@outlook.com
Rock Sheriff James Anderson P.O. Box 679   Bassett NE 68714 402-684-3811 402-684-2884 jim9812@hotmail.com
Saline Sheriff Alan Moore P.O. Box 911   Wilber NE 68465 402-821-2111 402-821-2987 amoore@sclec-ne.org
Sarpy Sheriff Jeffrey Davis 8335 Platteview Road   Papillion NE 68046 402-593-2288 402-593-4323 jdavis@sarpy.com
Saunders Sheriff Kevin Stukenholtz 387 North Chestnut, Suite 3 Courthouse Wahoo NE 68066 402-443-3718 402-443-5118 kstukenholtz@co.saunders.ne.us
Scotts Bluff Sheriff Mark Overman 1825 10th Street   Gering NE 69341 308-436-6667 308-436-4794 moverman@scottsbluffcounty.org
Seward Sheriff Joseph Yocum 261 South 8th St.   Seward NE 68434 402-643-2359 402-643-4852 sheriffjoeyocum@gmail.com
Sheridan Sheriff Terry Robbins P.O. Box 510   Rushville NE 69360 308-327-2161 308-327-2812 sorush@gpcom.net
Sherman Sheriff Michael Janulewicz P.O. Box 127   Loup City NE 68853 308-745-1511 308-745-1820 shermancoso@sherman.nacone.org
Sioux Sheriff Chad McCumbers P.O. Box 305   Harrison NE 69346 308-668-2418   siouxsheriff@qwestoffice.net
Stanton Sheriff Michael Unger P.O. Box 635   Stanton NE 68779 402-439-2212 402-439-2229 scso@stanton.net
Thayer Sheriff David Lee 324 Olive Ave.   Hebron NE 68370 402-768-6139 402-768-6336 sheriff@thayercountyne.gov
Thomas Sheriff Gary Eng 503 Main St.   Thedford NE 69166 308-645-2221 308-645-2577 sheriff@thomas.nacone.org
Thurston Sheriff Shelly Perez P.O. Box 370   Pender NE 68047 402-385-3018 402-385-2518 thurstonso22@gmail.com
Valley Sheriff Casey Hurlburt 125 South 15th St.   Ord NE 68862 308-728-3906 308-728-5320 vcsd947@yahoo.com
Washington Sheriff Michael Robinson 1535 Colfax Street   Blair NE 68008 402-426-6866 402-426-6890 sheriffrobinson@washcosheriff.org
Wayne Sheriff Jason Dwinell 521 Lincoln St.   Wayne NE 68787 402-375-1911 402-375-4939 waynesheriff@abbnebraska.com
Webster Sheriff Troy Schmitz 641 North Cedar   Red Cloud NE 68970 402-746-2722 402-746-3225 tschmitzwcso945@yahoo.com
Wheeler Sheriff Adrian Lindsay P.O. Box 127   Bartlett NE 68622 308-654-3232 308-654-3442 wcso@nntc.net
York Sheriff Dale Radcliff 510 Lincoln Ave.   York NE 68467 402-362-4927 402-362-2651 dradcliff@windstream.net